Weekly Wanna Watch List

JUSTICE LEAGUE 

As a DC fan i have to say I’m a little excited about this. Much like what The Avengers did for Marvel; Justice League should solidify the franchise and spawn a truckload of sequels. Super excited,  I’m disappointed Superman won’t be featured though.

THOR:RAGNAROK

The Thor movies always come out around my bday. So of course I’ll be spending this one at the theatre watching!

DEATHNOTE

As a fan of the manga and the anime, I’m excited to see a movie about the series. Looking forward to see how this plays out.

MY FRIEND DAHMER

I have a weird fascination with serial killers. The fact that there is a movie coming out about Dahmer as a teenager is intriguing.

Leave a Reply

